2017 Capital University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-9
Pct. .471
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 6-6
Matches 17
Kills per set 11.33
Hitting % .155
Assists per set 10.51
Blocks per set 1.40
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 15.13
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Volleyball Fall Classic
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Otterbein
Otterbein Volleyball Fall Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Volleyball Fall Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
North Park
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Volleyball Fall Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
OU-Chillicothe
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Earlham (Ind.)
Earlham College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Pikeville
@ Richmond, Ind. Earlham College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
Ind.-East
@ @ Earlham Earlham College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Denison
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
Wooster
Wooster Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Wooster, Ohio Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
@ Wooster, Ohio Wooster Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Franciscan
@ Wooster Wooster Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Bluffton
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
Defiance
@ Berea, Ohio OAC/HCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Kenyon
N
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Kenyon
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham
H
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event