2017 Capital University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
8:00 PM
Otterbein
Pam Briggs Classic
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Otterbein Pam Briggs Classic
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
2:00 PM
North Park
@ Otterbein Pam Briggs Classic
N
Wed Sep 06
vs
7:00 PM
OU-Chillicothe
H
Sat Sep 09
at
2:00 PM
Earlham (Ind.)
Earlham College Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
4:00 PM
Wright St. (Lake)
@ Earlham Earlham College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
10:00 AM
Ind.-East
@ @ Earlham Earlham College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
12:00 PM
Pikeville
@ Earlham Earlham College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Denison
A
Fri Sep 15
at
5:00 PM
Wooster
Wooster Tournament
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
7:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Wooster College Wooster College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
10:30 AM
Frostburg St.
@ Wooster Wooster Tournament
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:30 PM
Franciscan
@ Wooster Wooster Tournament
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
4:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Challenge
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
8:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
10:00 AM
Bluffton
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Defiance
@ Baldwin Wallace OAC/HCAC Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
Mt. Vernon Naz.
@ Kenyon
N
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Kenyon
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham
H
Tue Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event