2016 Capital Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-22
Pct. .185
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 7
Home 3-7
Away 1-8
Neutral 1-7
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.50
Hitting % .111
Assists per set 9.66
Blocks per set 1.71
Service Aces per set 1.80
Digs per set 13.80
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
Kenyon
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Earlham (Ind.)
Capital / Otterbein Invitational
H
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Case Western Reserve
Capital / Otterbein Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Denison
Capital / Otterbein Invitational
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio Christian
Capital / Otterbein Invitational
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Franciscan
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oswego St.
@ Nazareth College Golden Flyer Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nazareth
Golden Flyer Invitatinoal
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medaille (N.Y.)
@ Nazareth College
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford
@ Wooster Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wooster
Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bluffton
@ Wooster Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Franciscan
@ Wooster Ginny Hunt Kilt Classic
N
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hanover (Ind.)
HCAC/OAC Crossover
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Hanover HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bluffton
@ Hanover HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Hanover HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Otterbein *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Albion (Mich.)
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wilmington *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Union *
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
John Carroll *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
* Conference