2015 Capital University Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-23
Pct. .207
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 3-10
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.75
Hitting % .119
Assists per set 8.86
Blocks per set 1.41
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 13.00
September
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Kenyon
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Tournament
N
Fri Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Berea
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Tournament
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
@ Westerville, Ohio Otterbein Tournament
N
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein
Otterbein Tournament
A
Wed Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Denison
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
Rose-Hulman Invitational
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin (Ind.)
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Rose-Hulman Invitational
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Terre Haute, Ind.
N
Sun Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Centre
@ Terre Haute, Ind. Rose-Hulman Invitational
N
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Ohio Christian University
A
Fri Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wooster
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Muskingum
@ Wooster, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Albion (Mich.)
@ College of Wooster Wooster Invitational
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bluffton
@ College of Wooster
N
Tue Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Muskingum University HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Fri Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Defiance
@ New Concord, Ohio
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hanover (Ind.)
@ New Concord, OH
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Muskingum HCAC/OAC Crossover
N
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Otterbein *
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union *
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Muskingum *
A
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-2
Franciscan
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
John Carroll *
A
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Baldwin Wallace *
H
* Conference