2014 Capital University Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-20
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 4-7
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.03
Hitting % .146
Assists per set 9.81
Blocks per set 1.45
Service Aces per set 1.53
Digs per set 18.45
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kenyon
Capital Tournament
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maryville (Tenn.)
Capital Tournament
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alma (Mich.)
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Buffalo St. (N.Y.)
Capital Tournament
H
September
Wed Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
Denison
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Westminster (Pa.)
@ Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace) Marcia French Invitational
N
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wooster
@ Berea, Ohio Maria French Memorial Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Grove City
@ Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve) Marcia French Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Case Western Reserve
Marcia French Invitational
A
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ohio Christian
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lynchburg (Va.)
@ Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville College) Maryville Tournament
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Earlham (Ind.)
@ Maryville, Tenn. (Maryville College) Maryville Tournament
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Oglethorpe (Ga.)
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville Tournament
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre
@ Maryville
N
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Fri Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bluffton
OAC-HCAC Crossover
A
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Bluffton, Ohio (Bluffton University) OAC-HCAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Bluffton, Ohio (Bluffton University) OAC-HCAC Crossover
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Transylvania (Ky.)
@ Bluffton, Ohio (Bluffton University) OAC-HCAC Crossover
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oberlin
H
Tue Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Otterbein *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hope
@ Alliance, Ohio
N
Tue Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muskingum *
H
Tue Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
John Carroll *
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Heidelberg *
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Otterbein %
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
Thu Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
John Carroll %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season