The view requested (2) is not available

Women's Volleyball

 

2013 Capital University Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-15 .500 3-6 .333 Lost 2 7-7 4-6 4-2
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
30 10.91 .164 10.02 1.57 1.61 17.19
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 Defiance L, 3-2 Final
  Capital Tournament
  Albion (Mich.) W, 3-1 Final
  Capital Tournament
Sat., Aug. 31 Trine (Ind.) W, 3-2 Final
  Capital Tournament
  Rose-Hulman (Ind.) L, 3-1 Final
  Capital Tournament
 
September
Wed., Sep. 04 Denison L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 vs. Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) @ Case Western Reserve University - Cleveland, Ohio L, 3-0 Final
  Marcia French Memorial Invitational
  vs. Buffalo St. (N.Y.) @ Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve) W, 3-2 Final
  Marcia French Memorial Tournament
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Medaille (N.Y.) @ Cleveland, Ohio (Case Western Reserve) W, 3-0 Final
  Marcia French Memorial Tournament
  at Case Western Reserve L, 3-0 Final
  Marcia French Memorial Tournament
Wed., Sep. 11 at Ohio Wesleyan W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ North Manchester, Ind. (Manchester) W, 3-2 Final
  Manchester Tournament
  vs. Adrian (Mich.) @ North Manchester, Ind. L, 3-1 Final
  Manchester Tournament
Sat., Sep. 14 vs. Earlham (Ind.) @ North Manchester, Ind. (Manchester) W, 3-0 Final
  Manchester Tournament
  at Manchester W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 at Oberlin W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Mt. St. Joseph L, 3-0 Final
  OAC-HCAC Challenge
  Bluffton W, 3-1 Final
  OAC-HCAC Crossover
Sat., Sep. 21 Hanover (Ind.) W, 3-1 Final
  OAC-HCAC Crossover
  Transylvania (Ky.) L, 3-1 Final
  OAC-HCAC Crossover
Sat., Sep. 28 Ohio Northern * L, 3-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 Ohio Christian W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 at John Carroll * L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 at Heidelberg * L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 Wilmington * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Mount Union * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 at Marietta * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Baldwin Wallace * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Muskingum * W, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Otterbein * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Heidelberg L, 3-0 Final
  OAC Tournament quarterfinal
* Conference
Bold: Home event