Women's Track & Field

 
Date Teams Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Tiffin # Tiffin, Ohio N/A
Sat., Dec. 08 Purple & White Invite # Capital Center N/A
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 Capital Challenge # Capital Center N/A
Sat., Jan. 19 Otterbein Invite # Westerville, Ohio 3rd of 9
Sat., Jan. 26 OAC Split Meet # Capital Center 3rd of 5
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Joe Banks Invitational # Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern) 6th of 9
Fri., Feb. 08 Grand Valley State University Big Meet # Allendale, Mich. N/A
  Ohio Wesleyan Open # Delaware, Ohio N/A
Sat., Feb. 09 All-Ohio Championships # Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein) 11th of 18
Sat., Feb. 16 Capital Classic/Rick Meindl Last Chance # Capital Center 2nd of 15
Fri., Feb. 22 OAC Championships # Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern) 6th of 9
Sat., Feb. 23 OAC Championships # Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern) 4th of 9
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Virginia Tech Final Qualifier # Blacksburg, Va. N/A
Fri., Mar. 15 Wake Forest Open # Winston-Salem, N.C. N/A
Sat., Mar. 16 Wake Forest Open # Winston-Salem, N.C. N/A
Sat., Mar. 23 Amy Adams Invitational # New Concord, Ohio (Muskingum) 5th of 14
Fri., Mar. 29 OAC Split Meet # New Concord, Ohio (Muskingum) T-2nd of 5
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Marv Frye Invitational # Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) 2nd of 14
Sat., Apr. 13 All-Ohio Championships # Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) 7th of 20
Sat., Apr. 20 Kenyon # Gambier, Ohio 7th of 12
Fri., Apr. 26 OAC Championships # Alliance, Ohio (Mount Union)  
Sat., Apr. 27 OAC Championships # Alliance, Ohio (Mount Union) 7th of 9
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Ohio Open # Athens, Ohio N/A
Fri., May. 10 Cardinal Twilight # Louisville, Ky. (Univ. of Louisville) N/A
  GVSU Second to Last Chance # Allendale, Mich. (Grand Valley State Univ.) N/A
Sat., May. 11 GVSU Last Chance Meet # Allendale, Mich. (Grand Valley State Univ.) N/A
Mon., May. 13 Ron Althoff Final Qualifier # Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) N/A
Tue., May. 14 Ron Althoff Final Qualifier # Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) N/A
Thu., May. 16 Gregory Invitational # Naperville, Ill. (North Central)  
Fri., May. 17 Gregory Invitational # Naperville, Ill. (North Central) N/A
  Augustana Twilight # Rock Island, Ill. N/A
Thu., May. 23 NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships # La Crosse, Wis. (Wisconsin-La Crosse) Sheets: 20th
Sat., May. 25 NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships # La Crosse, Wis. (Wisconsin-La Crosse) McCarron: 7th
# Exhibition