2017-18 Capital University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
Earlham (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Ashland
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
9:00 AM
Mount Vernon Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Wooster
H
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Fri Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Walsh
A
March
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:30 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:30 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event