2016-17 Capital Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Miami-Hamilton
A
October
Mon Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
Mt. St. Joseph
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Cancelled
OU-Chillicothe
A
Sun Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Notre Dame (Ohio)
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Ohio Christian
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
March
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-0
John Carroll *
(Cleveland State Indoor Courts)
A
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Otterbein *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Union *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-0
Marietta *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Muskingum *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Mon Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Ohio Christian
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern *
A
* Conference