2014-15 Capital University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
West Liberty University
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Trine (Ind.)
H
Mon Sep 22
at
Final
Grove City
A
Sun Sep 28
at
Final
Earlham (Ind.)
A
October
Mon Oct 06
at
Cancelled
Franciscan
A
March
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Mon Mar 30
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
Muskingum *
A
April
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
Wittenberg
@ University Heights, Ohio
N
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
Ohio Northern
OAC Tournament - quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event