2013-14 Capital University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Sun Sep 15
vs
Final
Adrian (Mich.)
H
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Wittenberg
H
February
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Augustana (IL)
@ Puerto Rico Spring Break Trip
N
March
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
Muskingum *
H
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
Parent's Day
A
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
Otterbein %
OAC Tournament quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event