2012 Capital University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-4
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-3
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Thomas More (Ky.)
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
Earlham (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 9-0
Adrian (Mich.)
A
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Alma (Mich.)
@ Orlando, FL Florida trip
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Brenau
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 6-3
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Heidelberg *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Central St. (Ohio)
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Wooster
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Muskingum *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Union *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-0
Wilmington *
Final - Wilmington forfeit
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
John Carroll *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Otterbein *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
John Carroll
OAC Tournament quarterfinal
A
* Conference