Women's Tennis

 

2012 Capital University Women's Tennis Schedule: Capital

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-12 .368 4-5 .444 Lost 4 3-4 4-5 0-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 14 Thomas More (Ky.)
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 21 at Earlham (Ind.)
W, 5-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 29 at Adrian (Mich.)
L, 9-0 Final Box Score  
February
Mon Feb. 25 vs. Hanover (Ind.) @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 vs. Alma (Mich.) @ Orlando, FL
Florida trip
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Feb. 27 vs. Brenau @ Orlando, Fla.
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 22 at Ohio Wesleyan
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 at Heidelberg
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 Central St. (Ohio)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Sat Apr. 6 Marietta
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Wooster
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 9 at Baldwin Wallace
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Muskingum
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 17 Mount Union
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 19 at Wilmington
Final - Wilmington forfeit
W, 5-0 Final
Mon Apr. 22 at John Carroll
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 23 Ohio Northern
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 Otterbein
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 30 at John Carroll
OAC Tournament quarterfinal
L, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed