Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule/Results

Upcoming Events

Sat Aug 26
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
Exhibition
Fri Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Kenyon
Tue Sep 05
7:00 PM
Thomas More (Ky.)
Fri Sep 08
4:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
DePauw
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Results

The view requested (2) is not available
No Event
Fri Aug 29
Final
at Penn St.-Altoona W, 3-1
Sat Aug 30
Final
at Juniata (Pa.) W, 2-1
Fri Sep 05
Final
Milwaukee Engr. (Wis.) W, 4-3
Capital University Invitational Tournament
Sat Sep 06
Final
Allegheny (Pa.) L, 2-1
Capital University Invitational Tournament
Fri Sep 12
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.) W, 2-1
Sun Sep 14
Final
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.) L, 1-0
Fri Sep 19
Final
at Agnes Scott (Ga.) W, 3-0
Sun Sep 21
Final
at Emory (Ga.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 27
Final
Earlham (Ind.) W, 4-0
Tue Sep 30
Final - OT
at Ohio Wesleyan W, 2-1
Sat Oct 04
Final
Mount Union W, 3-0
Red Card Cancer Game
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Muskingum W, 2-0
Sat Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Otterbein T, 0-0
Wed Oct 15
Final
Wilmington W, 1-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
Ohio Northern L, 1-0
Tue Oct 21
Final
at Marietta W, 7-0
Sat Oct 25
Final - 2OT
at John Carroll L, 2-1
Wed Oct 29
Final
Heidelberg W, 5-1
Senior Day
Sat Nov 01
Final - OT
Baldwin Wallace W, 2-1
Tue Nov 04
Final - OT
John Carroll W, 1-0
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Thu Nov 06
Final
at Ohio Northern W, 1-0
Sun Nov 09
Final
Baldwin Wallace W, 4-1
OAC Tournament Championship
Sat Nov 15
Final - PK Away
vs. Gettysburg T, 0-0
@ Grantham, Pa. NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round
Sun Nov 16
Final
vs. Messiah L, 5-1
@ Grantham, Pa. NCAA Division III Tournament - Second Round
Tue Sep 01
Final
at Olivet L, 1-0
Sat Sep 05
Final
Fredonia W, 3-1
Sun Sep 06
Final
Pitt.-Bradford W, 3-0
Wed Sep 09
Final
Thomas More (Ky.) L, 4-0
Wed Sep 16
Final
at Waynesburg (Pa.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
Defiance W, 2-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
#14 Denison L, 6-1
Sun Sep 27
Final - OT
at #7 Carnegie Mellon L, 3-2
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Mount Union W, 3-2
Wed Oct 07
Final
Muskingum W, 7-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Otterbein W, 3-2
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Wilmington W, 4-1
Sat Oct 17
Final - 2OT
at Ohio Northern W, 2-1
Wed Oct 21
Final
Marietta W, 3-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
John Carroll W, 2-1
Tue Oct 27
Final
at Heidelberg W, 1-0
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Baldwin Wallace W, 1-0
Wed Nov 04
Final - OT
Baldwin Wallace W, 1-0
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 07
Final - PK Home
Ohio Northern T, 2-2
OAC Tournament - Championship
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. Hanover (Ind.) W, 1-0
@ Danville, Kentucky NCAA Division III Tournament - First Round
Sun Nov 15
Final
at Centre L, 4-0
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Thu Sep 01
Final
Wis.-Whitewater L, 1-0
Mon Sep 05
Final
at Thomas More (Ky.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
DePauw L, 3-2
Sat Sep 10
Final
Wittenberg L, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.) W, 5-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
Kenyon W, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Hanover (Ind.) L, 4-2
Tue Sep 27
Final
Ohio Wesleyan W, 4-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Otterbein W, 2-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Wilmington W, 5-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 1-0
Wed Oct 12
Final
Muskingum W, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final - 2OT
at Mount Union T, 2-2
Tue Oct 18
Final
Marietta W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
John Carroll W, 2-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Heidelberg W, 2-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 2-0
Seniors' and Parents' Night
Thu Nov 03
Final
No. 3 Mount Union L, 3-2
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Aug 19
1:00 PM
Rio Grande
Exhibition
Sat Aug 26
11:00 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
Exhibition
Fri Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Kenyon
Tue Sep 05
7:00 PM
Thomas More (Ky.)
Fri Sep 08
4:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
DePauw
Sun Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Wright St.
Wed Sep 20
7:00 PM
at Wittenberg
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.)
Wed Sep 27
4:00 PM
at Ohio Wesleyan
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
at Otterbein
Wed Oct 04
7:00 PM
Wilmington
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern
Tue Oct 10
4:00 PM
at Muskingum
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Mount Union
Wed Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Marietta
Sat Oct 21
4:00 PM
at John Carroll
Tue Oct 24
7:00 PM
Heidelberg
Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Video
Standings

2016 Women's Soccer Standings

Teams Conf Overall
Ohio Northern 8-1 15-4
Capital 6-2-1 9-8-1
Mount Union 5-1-3 12-7-3
Otterbein 5-3-1 10-6-2
Baldwin Wallace 5-4 12-9-1
John Carroll 4-3-2 7-7-6
Marietta 1-4-4 7-7-5
Heidelberg 2-6-1 7-9-3
Wilmington 1-6-2 6-7-4
Muskingum 1-8 4-14
Stat Leaders

Tabs

Slider

Tabs

Crusader Of The Week
Returning this Fall
Crusader Of The Week
Returning this FallDuring the athletic season, Capital Athletics gathers all of the best performances on the field and selects one that stands out above the rest. That athlete is our Crusader of the Week! Crusader of the Week is taking a break for the summer, but will return in Fall 2017!
Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame
Athletics
Hall of FameThe Varsity C Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes the best of the best to ever play a varsity sport or contribute toward the advancement of Cap Athletics. Learn more about those immortalized for their contributions on and off of the field of play.
All-Americans
All-Americans
Athletic
All-AmericansCapital University is proud to highlight a collection of student-athletes that have been recognized as the best of the best in the nation among NCAA Division III. These individuals represent a select group of elite athletes that have emerged out of a rigorous selection process to earn the title, All-American.
Academic All-Americans
All-Americans
Academic
All-AmericansCapital University is proud to highlight a collection of true student-athletes, that not only do their business well on their respective playing surface, but all in the classroom. These individuals are a true representation of the Pride of the Purple and the White and represent the true student-athlete.
Photo Galleries
Cap in Photos
Photo Galleries
Cap in PhotosCheck out photo galleries created to capture moments from all 20 varsity sport teams. Big hits, huge buckets, monstrous spikes, and uplifting goals ... view them or make them your own!
Alumni Varsity C
Alumni Varsity C
The Team Behind The Team
Alumni Varsity CHelp us support our current Capital student-athletes with the tools and backing needed to bring home the win! Alumni Varsity C supports Capital Athletics and builds bridges and promote fellowship with past, present and future Crusaders. Will you join the team behind the teams?
Camps
Camps at Cap
Join us!
Camps at CapAthletes of all ages and sizes are encouraged to thrive, and the staff at Capital are here to help. Join our teams for youth, team and prospect camps held throughout the year. Click for more information...

Sponsors