2013 Capital University Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-5-2
Pct. .769
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 4-2-2
Neutral 3-2
Games 26
Goals 50
Goals/ game 1.92
Shot % .141
Shots/ game 13.6
GAA 0.75
August
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Carnegie Mellon (Pa.)
@ Erie, Pa. Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
N
September
Sun Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
Penn St.-Behrend
Herb Lauffer Memorial Tournament
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Berry (Ga.)
Fort Rapids Invitational
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Final
Shenandoah (Va.)
Fort Rapids Invitational
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final - 2OT
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
Defiance
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Hanover (Ind.)
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Final
Kenyon
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Sun Oct 20
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final - OT
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
Muskingum *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Final
Otterbein %
OAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 10
vs
Final
John Carroll %
OAC Tournament final
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final - 2OT
Chicago %
@ Whitewater, Wis. (Univ. of Wis.-Whitewater) NCAA Tournament first round
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater %
@ Milwaukee, Wis. (UW-Milwaukee) NCAA Tournament - Second round
N
Sat Nov 23
vs
Final
Thomas More (Ky.) %
@ St. Louis, Mo. (Washington University) NCAA Sectional Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 24
at
Final - 2OT
Washington (Mo.) %
NCAA Quarterfinal
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Final
William Smith %
@ San Antonio, Texas (Toyota Field) NCAA Tournament - National Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event