Capital University 2019 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
Wooster
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
10:00 AM
Cabrini
@ St. Petersburg, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Rhodes
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
Centre
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
* Conference