Capital University 2018 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 12
Goals 199
Assists 108
Goals/ game 16.58
Shots/ game 35.9
Shot % 46.2
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Denison #
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Centre
H
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 17-15
Cabrini
@ St. Petersburg, FL
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 19-9
Neumann
@ St. Peterberg, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Redlands
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 20-4
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 17-4
Calvin
H
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
W, 20-7
Wittenberg
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
John Carroll *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Otterbein *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 18-3
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 23-2
Muskingum *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 15-10
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Wilmington *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference