2014 Capital University Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Goals 191
Assists 62
Goals/ game 12.73
Shots/ game 29.9
Shot % 42.6
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Franciscan
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Calvin
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Siena Heights (Mich.)
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Thiel (Pa.)
A
Fri Mar 28
at
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Franciscan
@ Bethany College
N
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
Hilbert (N.Y.)
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Defiance
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Ursuline
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Tue Apr 29
at
Final
Mount Union
OAC Tournament - Semifinal @ Alliance, Ohio
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event