2018-19 Capital Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 2
Pts per game 50.0
FG % 37.6
3PT % 42.9
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 31.0
Ast per game 13.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 39-34
Oberlin
@ DeCarlo Center - University Hts., OH
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 61-50
Hiram
@ at John Carroll University JCU Classic
N
Tue Nov 20
at
7:30 PM
Wittenberg
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
4:00 PM
Ithaca
@ Scranton University Scranton Hilton/Poinsettia Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
at
2:00 PM
Scranton
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Fredonia
Capital/Marriott Christmas Tournament
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
Capital/Marriott Christmas Tournament
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Marietta *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
* Conference