2014 Capital University Softball Schedule

Overall 21-19
Pct. .525
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 7-11
Neutral 8-2
Games 40
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .355
Slugging % .441
Home Runs 25
February
Mon Feb 24
vs
Final
Alma (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Feb 24
vs
Final
Alma (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Davenport (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Mich.-Dearborn
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Johnson St. (Vt.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ National Training Center Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Johnson St. (Vt.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
New Paltz St. (N.Y.)
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury (Md.) Tournament
N
Fri Mar 14
at
Final
Salisbury
Salisbury Invitational
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
New Paltz St. (N.Y.)
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Tournament
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 6 innings
Salisbury
Salisbury Invitational
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
Transylvania (Ky.)
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
Transylvania (Ky.)
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Muskingum *
H
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
Muskingum *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Denison
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Denison
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
Marietta *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Mon Apr 21
at
Final - 8 innings
Kenyon
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final
Kenyon
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Bluffton
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Bluffton
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event