Softball

 

2014 Capital University Softball Schedule: Capital

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-17 .553 5-11 .312 Won 1 6-6 7-9 8-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
February
Mon Feb. 24 vs. Alma (Mich.) @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break Trip
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Alma (Mich.) @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break Trip
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 25 vs. Davenport (Mich.) @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break Trip
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Mich.-Dearborn @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break Trip
W, 4-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 27 vs. Johnson St. (Vt.) @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break Trip
W, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Lyndon St. (Vt.) @ National Training Center
Spring Break Trip
W, 15-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Feb. 28 vs. Augustana (Ill.) @ Clermont, Fla.
Spring Break Trip
L, 7-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Johnson St. (Vt.) @ Clermont, Fla.
W, 32-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
March
Fri Mar. 14 vs. New Paltz St. (N.Y.) @ Salisbury, Md.
Salisbury (Md.) Tournament
W, 8-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Salisbury
Salisbury Invitational
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 15 vs. New Paltz St. (N.Y.) @ Salisbury, Md.
Salisbury Tournament
W, 12-8 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Salisbury
Salisbury Invitational
L, 9-0 Final - 6 innings Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 20 at Transylvania (Ky.)
L, 10-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Transylvania (Ky.)
W, 9-1 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 Baldwin Wallace
W, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Baldwin Wallace
L, 8-6 Final Box Score  
Thu Mar. 27 Bethany (W.V.)
W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings Box Score   Recap  
    Bethany (W.V.)
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 31 at Otterbein
L, 9-7 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Otterbein
W, 12-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 1 Muskingum
L, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Muskingum
L, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 6 Wilmington
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Wilmington
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 9 at Heidelberg
L, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Heidelberg
L, 5-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 10 at Denison
W, 2-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Denison
W, 8-6 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 at Mount Union
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Mount Union
L, 6-5 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Apr. 17 Marietta
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Marietta
L, 3-2 Final - 10 innings Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 18 John Carroll
L, 6-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    John Carroll
W, 1-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 21 at Kenyon
W, 6-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score   Recap  
    at Kenyon
W, 5-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 23 at Bluffton
L, 6-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    at Bluffton
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 26 at Ohio Northern
1:00 PM Live stats   Audio  
    at Ohio Northern
3:00 PM Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed