2015 Ohio Athletic Conference Indoor Track & Field Championships

2015 Ohio Athletic Conference Indoor Track & Field Championships



Competing Teams

Pre-Meet Information      Men's    Men's
Championship Information (.pdf)   Women's Women's
Schedule -  Word  |  PDF
    Baldwin Wallace   Capital
Live results
Day 2 Meet Program (.pdf)          
Day 2 Heat Sheets (.pdf)      Men's    Men's
Performance list (.pdf)
   Women's  Women's
    Heidelberg John Carroll  
Venue Information
Directions to Capital
Capital Campus Map
     Men's    Men's
   Women's  Women's
Visitor Guide (food/hotel/etc.)
    Marietta Mount Union  
Qualifying Marks        Men's    Men's 
OAC Performance List (TFFRS)    Women's Women's 
All-Time Records     Muskingum Ohio Northern  
Meet Information     Men's Men's
Day 1 results:  Men  |  Women   Women's Women's
Day 2 results:  Men  |  Women
  Otterbein Wilmington
Weekend results: Men  |  Women      
Capital recaps: Men  |  Women  (day one)      
Capital recaps: Men  |  Women  (day two)      
All-OAC Performers          
Capital Placers:  Men  |  Women          


Visitor parking is located at the Mound St Plaza just west of Pleasant Ridge and is indicated with a "P" on the campus map (PDF). When parking places are not available in the visitor parking lots, visitors may park in any campus lot with a valid visitor permit. Visitor permits may be obtained at the Public Safety Office, 661 College Ave (corner of College and Mound). Short-term (15-minute) parking spaces are located behind Yochum hall and next to the Campus Center.


  • Adults - $7
  • Two Day Pass - $10
  • Seniors (62 and older) - $5
  • Non OAC Students - $2
  • OAC Student with Valid College ID - Free
  • OAC Lifetime Passes Honored


      Men      Women
Distance Runner of the Year  Dylan Dombi (HEID)  Catie Huber (ONU)
Sprinter/Hurdler of the Year  Tyler Mettille (MOUNT)  Shyla Cummings (OTT)
Field Athlete of the Year  Sean Donnelly (MOUNT)  Kim Gallavan (BW)
Staff of the Year Mount Union Mount Union