Men's Track & Field

 

2013-14 Capital University Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 Purple and White Invite Capital Center N/A
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 Capital Challenge Capital Center 2nd of 6
Sat., Jan. 18 Otterbein Invite Westerville, Ohio 12th of 12
Sat., Jan. 25 Spire Institute Geneva, Ohio N/A
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 OAC Split Meet Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein) 5th of 5
Sat., Feb. 08 Joe Banks Invitational Ada, Ohio (Ohio Northern) 8th of 10
Fri., Feb. 14 Ohio Wesleyan Open Delaware, Ohio N/A
Sat., Feb. 15 All-Ohio Championships Westerville, Ohio (Otterbein) 15th of 19
Sat., Feb. 22 Capital Classic/Rick Meindl Last Chance Capital Center 11th of 14
Fri., Feb. 28 OAC Indoor Championships Alliance, Ohio (Mount Union) N/A
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 OAC Indoor Championships Alliance, Ohio (Mount Union) 10th of 10
Fri., Mar. 07 Carthage Gill Athletics Final Qualifier Kenosha, Wis. N/A
Sat., Mar. 08 Wisconsin-Stevens Point Final Qualifier Stevens Point, Wis. N/A
Sat., Mar. 22 Amy Adams Invitational New Concord, Ohio (Muskingum) 9th of 13
Fri., Mar. 28 Fred Hardy Invitational Richmond, Va. (University of Richmond) N/A
Sat., Mar. 29 Fred Hardy Invitational Richmond, Va. (University of Richmond) N/A
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 Marv Frye Invitational Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) 9th of 10
Sat., Apr. 12 All-Ohio Championships Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) 19th of 20
Sat., Apr. 19 Kenyon Spring Invitational Gambier, Ohio 14th of 14
  Sparky Adams Invitational Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace) N/A
  Jesse Owens Track Classic Columbus, Ohio (Ohio State University) N/A
Fri., Apr. 25 OAC Outdoor Championships Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace)  
Sat., Apr. 26 OAC Outdoor Championships Berea, Ohio (Baldwin Wallace) 10th of 10