Capital University Men's Tennis 2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 21
vs
Baldwin Wallace *
at Scarborough East Tennis Club
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
Shawnee St.
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
at
Franciscan
3:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Marietta *
at Ohio Dominican University
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
John Carroll *
TBA
H
Sun Apr 05
at
Franklin (Ind.)
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Heidelberg *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Otterbein *
TBA
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Thiel (Pa.)
@ at Westminster College (Pa.)
11:00 AM
N
Sat Apr 11
at
Westminster (Pa.)
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
at
Defiance
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Ohio Northern *
at Ohio Dominican University
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Mount Union *
11:30 AM
A
* Conference