Men's Tennis

 

2013-14 Capital University Men's Tennis Schedule: Capital

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-6 .571 5-2 .714 Won 5 4-2 3-1 1-3

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Fri Sep. 13 vs. TBA @ Springfield, Ohio
Wittenberg Invitational
TBA Results   Recap  
Sat Sep. 14 vs. TBA @ Springfield, Ohio
Wittenberg Invitational
TBA Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 15 Adrian (Mich.)
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 vs. TBA @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA)
TBA Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 vs. TBA @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA)
TBA Box Score   Results   Recap  
Sun Sep. 29 vs. TBA @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA)
TBA Box Score   Results   Recap  
Mon Sep. 30 vs. TBA @ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA)
TBA Box Score   Results   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 15 at Ohio Wesleyan
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Feb. 23 vs. P.R.-Mayaguez @ Puerto Rico
Spring Break Trip
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 25 vs. P.R.-Humacao @ Puerto Rico
Spring Break Trip
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 27 vs. Augustana (IL) @ Puerto Rico
Spring Break Trip
L, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sun Mar. 9 vs. Earlham (Ind.) @ Dayton, Ohio (Dayton Center Courts)
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Mar. 19 Mt. St. Joseph
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 22 at Baldwin Wallace
L, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Mar. 31 Otterbein
Postponed from 3/29
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Tue Apr. 1 at Muskingum
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 4 at Case Western Reserve
Cancelled
Sat Apr. 5 vs. Wabash @ Springfield, Ohio (Wittenberg)
Cancelled
    at Wittenberg
Cancelled
Wed Apr. 9 Heidelberg
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 12 Mount Union
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Apr. 13 John Carroll
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 15 at Marietta
W, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 23 at Cedarville
3:30 PM
Sat Apr. 26 Ohio Northern
1:00 PM
iCalendar RSS Feed