Men's Tennis

 

2012-13 Capital University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-6 .684 7-2 .778 Lost 1 6-2 4-2 3-2
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 10 at Mt. St. Joseph W, 9-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 16 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 5-4 Final
Mon., Feb. 25 vs. Augustana (IL) @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Hanover (Ind.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 7-1 Final
Tue., Feb. 26 vs. Concordia-M'head (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 6-3 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Earlham (Ind.) @ Dayton, OH L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 22 Muskingum * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 Heidelberg * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 29 Central St. (Ohio) W, 9-0 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Cedarville L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 05 Wilmington * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Marietta * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 12 at Trine (Ind.) # 4:00 PM
  Trine Men's Invitational
Sat., Apr. 13 at Trine (Ind.) # 9:00 AM
  Trine Men's Invitational
Tue., Apr. 16 at Mount Union * W, 6-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 22 John Carroll * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 24 at Ohio Northern * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 26 Baldwin Wallace * L, 8-1 Final
  Postponed from 4/10
Sat., Apr. 27 at Otterbein * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 Heidelberg W, 5-0 Final
  OAC Tournament quarterfinal
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Otterbein @ Mason, Ohio L, 5-3 Final
  Conference Semifinal
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event