Men's Tennis

 

2012-13 Capital University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 3-2
September
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
Augustana (IL)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
Concordia-M'head (Minn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
Earlham (Ind.)
@ Dayton, OH
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Muskingum *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Central St. (Ohio)
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
Cedarville
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Trine (Ind.) #
Trine Men's Invitational
A
Sat Apr 13
at
9:00 AM
Trine (Ind.) #
Trine Men's Invitational
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
Postponed from 4/10
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
Heidelberg
OAC Tournament quarterfinal
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
Otterbein
@ Mason, Ohio Conference Semifinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event