Men's Tennis

 

2012-13 Capital University Men's Tennis Schedule: Capital

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-6 .684 7-2 .778 Lost 1 6-2 4-2 3-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Mon Sep. 10 at Mt. St. Joseph
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 16 at Ohio Wesleyan
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Feb. 25 vs. Augustana (IL) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Hanover (Ind.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
W, 7-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Feb. 26 vs. Concordia-M'head (Minn.) @ Kissimmee, Fla.
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Thu Mar. 7 vs. Earlham (Ind.) @ Dayton, OH
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 22 Muskingum
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 23 Heidelberg
W, 7-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 29 Central St. (Ohio)
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
April
Wed Apr. 3 Cedarville
L, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 5 Wilmington
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 6 at Marietta
W, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 12 at Trine (Ind.)
Trine Men's Invitational
4:00 PM Results   Recap  
Sat Apr. 13 at Trine (Ind.)
Trine Men's Invitational
9:00 AM Results   Recap  
Tue Apr. 16 at Mount Union
W, 6-3 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Apr. 22 John Carroll
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Apr. 24 at Ohio Northern
L, 9-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Apr. 26 Baldwin Wallace
Postponed from 4/10
L, 8-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Apr. 27 at Otterbein
W, 5-4 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Apr. 30 Heidelberg
OAC Tournament quarterfinal
W, 5-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
May
Fri May. 3 vs. Otterbein @ Mason, Ohio
Conference Semifinal
L, 5-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats  
iCalendar RSS Feed