2018 Capital University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 21
at
7:00 PM
Ashland #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
Oberlin #
Scrimmage
A
Mon Aug 27
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Dominican #
Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Mt. St. Joseph
A
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
4:00 PM
Wabash
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
7:00 PM
Hanover (Ind.)
Fred Myers-Adidas Challenge
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Waynesburg (Pa.)
Capital/OWU Challenge
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Denison
A
Sat Sep 15
at
5:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
A
Wed Sep 19
at
5:00 PM
Wooster
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
7:00 PM
Thomas More (Ky.)
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
Senior Night
H
# Exhibition
* Conference