2017 Capital Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
7:00 PM
#3 St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
7:00 PM
Millikin
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
7:00 PM
Denison
H
Sat Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
#24 Washington and Lee
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Wooster
H
Sat Sep 23
at
3:30 PM
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
7:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
7:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
7:00 PM
Mount Union *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
7:00 PM
John Carroll *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event