2017 Capital Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-1
Pct. .594
Conf. 3-3-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 1.11
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Salisbury
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
#3 St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Millikin
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Denison
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
#9 Washington and Lee
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wooster
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Otterbein *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mount Union *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-0
John Carroll *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
7:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
* Conference