2016 Capital University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 14-4-2
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-2-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1-2
Away 6-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 20
Goals 37
Goals/ game 1.85
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 1.16
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Calvin
@ Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan University) Fred Myers Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Hope
@ Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan University) Fred Myers Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Finlandia
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final
Wittenberg
H
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Denison
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Wooster
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Thomas More (Ky.)
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final - 2OT
Ohio Northern *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Muskingum *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
Mount Union *
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Mon Oct 31
vs
Final - 2OT
No. 6 Mount Union %
OAC Tournament - First Round
H
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
Ohio Northern %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event