2015 Capital University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-9-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 7-1-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-7
Away 4-1-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .123
Shots/ game 14.5
GAA 1.69
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final - OT
Albion (Mich.)
@ Delaware, Ohio Fred Myers Tournament
N
Sun Sep 06
vs
Final
Kalamazoo
H
Thu Sep 10
vs
Final
Thomas More (Ky.)
H
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
Case Western Reserve
H
Wed Sep 16
at
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
Denison
H
Wed Sep 23
vs
Final
Hiram
H
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
Transylvania (Ky.)
H
Wed Sep 30
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Tue Oct 06
at
Final - OT
Muskingum *
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final - 2OT
Otterbein *
A
Wed Oct 14
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
Final - OT
John Carroll *
A
Wed Oct 28
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
November
Thu Nov 05
vs
Final
#3 John Carroll %
OAC Tournament - Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event