2013 Capital University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-3
Pct. .525
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 2-6-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 20
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.25
Shot % .093
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.16
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wittenberg
Fort Rapids Invitational
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Colorado Col.
@ Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) Fred Myers Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Chris. Newport (Va.)
@ Delaware, Ohio (Ohio Wesleyan) Fred Myers Invitational
N
Wed Sep 11
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Hiram
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Defiance
H
Wed Sep 18
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Denison
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wooster
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Kenyon
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
John Carroll *
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Heidelberg *
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
Wilmington *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mount Union *
A
Wed Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Marietta *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Muskingum *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Otterbein *
H
Mon Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Baldwin Wallace %
OAC Tournament quarterfinal
H
Wed Nov 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Ohio Northern %
A
* Conference
% Post season