2012 Capital University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-6-4
Pct. .579
Conf. 4-3-2
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4-1
Away 3-2-2
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .162
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.09
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wittenberg
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Emory & Henry
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
Denison
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 2-1
Trine (Ind.)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Kalamazoo
@ Trine (Angola, Ind.) at Trine (Angola, Ind.)
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Kenyon
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Defiance
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Wabash
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
John Carroll *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Heidelberg * ^
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Wilmington *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Union *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Marietta *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Muskingum *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Otterbein *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-2
Heidelberg
OAC Men's Tournament - Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division