2014 Capital University Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 14
Goals 127
Assists 76
Goals/ game 9.07
Shots/ game 34.7
Shot % 26.1
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Franciscan
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Oberlin
@ University Heights
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Siena Heights (Mich.)
H
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
Defiance
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Alfred St. (N.Y.)
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
Hiram
A
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
Franciscan
@ Bethany College
N
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Bethany (WV)
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Wilmington *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
John Carroll *
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event