Men's Golf

 

2012-13 Capital University Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 10 Ohio Dominican Kisor Classic # Pataskala, Ohio (Cumberland Trail) 3rd of 5
Sun., Sep. 16 OAC Fall Invitational # Findlay, Ohio (Red Hawk Run)  
Mon., Sep. 17 OAC Fall Invitational # Findlay, Ohio (Red Hawk Run) 5th of 12
Wed., Sep. 26 Xavier # Cincinnati, Ohio (Maketewah CC)  
Sat., Sep. 29 Kenyon Invitational # Mount Vernon, Ohio (Mount Vernon CC)  
Sun., Sep. 30 Kenyon Invitational # Mount Vernon, Ohio (Mount Vernon CC) 7th of 10
 
October
Sat., Oct. 06 Wittenberg Rosencrans Maurer Invitational # Springfield, Ohio (Springfield CC)  
Sun., Oct. 07 Wittenberg Rosencrans Maurer Invitational # Springfield, Ohio (Springfield CC) 11th of 15
 
February
Mon., Feb. 25 Irish Creek Invitational # Kannapolis, N.C. T-9th of 15
 
March
Fri., Mar. 22 Purple & White Invite # Galena, Ohio (Royal American Links)  
Sat., Mar. 23 Purple & White Invite # Galena, Ohio (Royal American Links) 4th of 13
 
April
Fri., Apr. 05 Muskingum Spring Invitational # Zanesville, Ohio (Eaglesticks)  
Sat., Apr. 06 Muskingum Spring Invitational # Zanesville, Ohio (Eaglesticks) T-3rd of 10
Mon., Apr. 15 OAC Spring Invitational # Sunbury, Ohio (Rattlesnake Ridge)  
Tue., Apr. 16 OAC Spring Invitational # Sunbury, Ohio (Rattlesnake Ridge) 3rd of 8
Fri., Apr. 26 OAC Championship # Coshocton, Ohio (River Greens GC)  
Sat., Apr. 27 OAC Championship # Coshocton, Ohio (River Greens GC)  
Sun., Apr. 28 OAC Championship # Coshocton, Ohio (River Greens GC) 5th of 7
# Exhibition