2018-19 Capital Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-6
Pct. .769
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Won 1
Home 14-0
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 48.3
3PT % 36.0
FT % 76.2
Reb per game 38.6
Ast per game 14.0
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 89-71
Dayton #
Exhibition
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 71-68
Albion (Mich.)
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Trine (Ind.)
@ Albion, Mich.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 88-78
Wittenberg
@ Branch Rickey Arena; Delaware, Ohio, USA OAC/NCAC Challenge
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 90-81
Ohio Wesleyan
OAC / NCAC Challange
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Adrian (Mich.)
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-56
Otterbein *
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 70-62
Muskingum *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 79-53
Ohio Northern *
H
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 95-68
Denison
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 85-68
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 75-62
Wilmington *
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Mount Union *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 82-78
Marietta *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 98-85
John Carroll *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 63-62
Heidelberg *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 102-49
Ohio Northern *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 89-69
Muskingum *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 93-61
Otterbein *
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Marietta *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 88-69
John Carroll *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 86-80
Heidelberg *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 81-76
Baldwin Wallace *
Senior Day
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 67-62
Wilmington *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 91-71
Mount Union *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 79-60
No. 8 Muskingum
OAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
No. 5 Baldwin Wallace %
OAC Tournament - Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
OAC Tournament Championship %
OAC Tournament - Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season