Tabs

Top Stories
Schedule/Results

Upcoming Events

No events to show.

Results

The view requested (2) is not available
Sat Sep 13
Final
at Earlham (Ind.) W, 54-20
Sat Sep 20
Final
Wilmington W, 34-21
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Muskingum L, 36-20
Sat Oct 04
Final
Mount Union L, 75-0
Sat Oct 11
Final
at Otterbein L, 50-28
Sat Oct 18
Final
Ohio Northern L, 38-31
Sat Oct 25
Final
at John Carroll L, 71-7
Sat Nov 01
Final
Baldwin Wallace L, 48-14
Sat Nov 08
Final
Heidelberg L, 52-28
Homecoming/Senior Day
Sat Nov 15
Final
at Marietta W, 56-42
Sat Sep 05
Final
Wittenberg L, 38-27
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Wilmington W, 49-27
Sat Sep 26
Final
Muskingum W, 34-31
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Mount Union L, 62-7
Sat Oct 10
Final
Otterbein L, 49-34
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 52-31
Sat Oct 24
Final
John Carroll L, 48-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 56-20
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Heidelberg L, 45-30
Sat Nov 14
Final - OT
Marietta W, 28-21
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Wittenberg L, 34-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
at Muskingum W, 34-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
Wilmington W, 35-21
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Otterbein W, 42-41
Sat Oct 08
Final
Ohio Northern L, 58-21
Homecoming Weekend
Sat Oct 15
Final
#1 Mount Union L, 45-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at #23 John Carroll L, 56-0
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
Baldwin Wallace W, 42-41
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Marietta L, 27-21
Sat Nov 12
Final
Heidelberg L, 61-13
Sat Sep 02
Final
Mt. St. Joseph L, 38-21
Sat Sep 16
Final
Muskingum W, 39-28
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
at Wilmington L, 37-30
Sat Sep 30
Final
Otterbein L, 49-42
Homecoming 2017
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Ohio Northern L, 51-21
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Mount Union L, 72-14
Sat Oct 21
Final
John Carroll L, 48-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Baldwin Wallace L, 52-34
Sat Nov 04
Final
Marietta L, 49-21
Senior Day
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Heidelberg L, 63-20
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Video
Standings

2017 Football Standings

Teams Conf Overall
Mount Union 9-0 11-0
Heidelberg 6-3 7-3
Ohio Northern 6-3 7-3
John Carroll 6-3 6-4
Baldwin Wallace 5-4 6-4
Marietta 5-4 6-4
Otterbein 5-4 6-4
Muskingum 1-8 2-8
Wilmington 1-8 2-8
Capital 1-8 1-9
Stat Leaders

Tabs

Slider

Tabs

Crusader Of The Week
Daniel Bundschuh
Crusader Of The Week
Daniel BundschuhThe junior scored the game-winning goal to give Cap its first NCAA Tournament victory, ever.
Hall of Fame
Hall of Fame
Athletics
Hall of FameThe Varsity C Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes the best of the best to ever play a varsity sport or contribute toward the advancement of Cap Athletics. Learn more about those immortalized for their contributions on and off of the field of play.
All-Americans
All-Americans
Athletic
All-AmericansCapital University is proud to highlight a collection of student-athletes that have been recognized as the best of the best in the nation among NCAA Division III. These individuals represent a select group of elite athletes that have emerged out of a rigorous selection process to earn the title, All-American.
Academic All-Americans
All-Americans
Academic
All-AmericansCapital University is proud to highlight a collection of true student-athletes, that not only do their business well on their respective playing surface, but all in the classroom. These individuals are a true representation of the Pride of the Purple and the White and represent the true student-athlete.
Photo Galleries
Cap in Photos
Photo Galleries
Cap in PhotosCheck out photo galleries created to capture moments from all 20 varsity sport teams. Big hits, huge buckets, monstrous spikes, and uplifting goals ... view them or make them your own!
Alumni Varsity C
Alumni Varsity C
The Team Behind The Team
Alumni Varsity CHelp us support our current Capital student-athletes with the tools and backing needed to bring home the win! Alumni Varsity C supports Capital Athletics and builds bridges and promote fellowship with past, present and future Crusaders. Will you join the team behind the teams?
Camps
Camps at Cap
Join us!
Camps at CapAthletes of all ages and sizes are encouraged to thrive, and the staff at Capital are here to help. Join our teams for youth, team and prospect camps held throughout the year. Click for more information...

Sponsors