2017 Capital University Football Schedule

Overall 1-6
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-3
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 392.0
Rush 102.9
Pass 289.1
Pts/game 26.9
Yds allowed 504.6
Rush allowed 283.4
Pass allowed 221.1
Pts allowed/game 46.1
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 38-21
Mt. St. Joseph
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 39-28
Muskingum *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 37-30
Wilmington *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 49-42
Otterbein *
Homecoming 2017
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 51-21
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 72-14
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 48-21
John Carroll *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:30 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:30 PM
Marietta *
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:30 PM
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference