2016 Capital Football Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 330.0
Rush 116.2
Pass 213.8
Pts/game 20.8
Yds allowed 493.1
Rush allowed 232.4
Pass allowed 260.7
Pts allowed/game 40.0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 34-0
Wittenberg
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 34-16
Muskingum *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 35-21
Wilmington *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 42-41
Otterbein *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 58-21
Ohio Northern *
Homecoming Weekend
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 45-0
#1 Mount Union *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 56-0
#23 John Carroll *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 42-41
Baldwin Wallace *
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 27-21
Marietta *
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 61-13
Heidelberg *
H
* Conference