2015 Capital University Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 399.2
Rush 307.3
Pass 91.9
Pts/game 26.0
Yds allowed 492.1
Rush allowed 269.0
Pass allowed 223.1
Pts allowed/game 42.9
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 38-27
Wittenberg
H
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
W, 49-27
Wilmington *
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 34-31
Muskingum *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 62-7
Mount Union *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 49-34
Otterbein *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 52-31
Ohio Northern *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 48-0
John Carroll *
H
Sat Oct 31
at
Final
L, 56-20
Baldwin Wallace *
A
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 45-30
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Nov 14
vs
Final - OT
W, 28-21
Marietta *
H
* Conference