The view requested (2) is not available

Football

 

2013 Capital University Football Schedule: Capital

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-7 .300 3-6 .333 Won 2 2-3 1-4 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
September
Sat Sep. 7 Thomas More (Ky.)
L, 20-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Sep. 21 at Marietta
W, 42-13 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Sep. 28 Ohio Northern
Homecoming 2013
L, 38-24 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
October
Sat Oct. 5 at John Carroll
L, 54-0 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 12 at Heidelberg
L, 73-17 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Live stats   Video  
Sat Oct. 19 Mount Union
L, 58-3 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Oct. 26 at Baldwin Wallace
L, 28-12 Final Preview   Recap  
November
Sat Nov. 2 at Otterbein
L, 19-14 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video  
Sat Nov. 9 Muskingum
W, 27-24 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Nov. 16 Wilmington
Senior Day
W, 41-27 Final Preview   Box Score   Recap  
Video  
iCalendar RSS Feed