Capital University Baseball 2020 Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-2
Games 7
Runs 54
Batting Avg. .325
On Base % .402
Slugging % .417
Home Runs 2
Add to Calendar
February
Thu Feb 27
vs
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park / Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Union (N.Y.)
@ Chain of Lakes Park / Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
12:30 PM
N
March
Wed Mar 04
at
Ohio Wesleyan
3:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Ohio Wesleyan
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Earlham (Ind.)
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Earlham (Ind.)
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Earlham (Ind.)
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Bluffton
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Marietta *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Marietta *
4:00 PM
A
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
Denison
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Wilmington *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Wilmington *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
John Carroll *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
John Carroll *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Ohio Northern *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Ohio Northern *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Wooster
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Hiram
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Hiram
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Mount Union *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Mount Union *
4:00 PM
H
May
* Conference