2018 Capital University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
Spring Break Trip
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 26
vs
TBA
Spring Break Trip
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 27
vs
TBA
Spring Break Trip
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
Spring Break Trip
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
TBA
Spring Break Trip
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Spring Break Trip
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Spring Break Trip
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
at
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 08
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
H
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
Transylvania (Ky.)
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM
Denison
@ Transylvania, Ky.
N
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:30 PM
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sun Mar 18
at
12:00 PM
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Tue Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Wittenberg
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Wittenberg
H
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
4:00 PM
John Carroll *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Bluffton
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Ohio Northern *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
Marietta *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM
Wabash
H
Tue Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
4:00 PM
Muskingum *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Otterbein *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
Wilmington *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Wilmington *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
4:00 PM
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Union *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
Wooster
A
Sun Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Wooster
A
May
Sat May 05
at
1:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
Sat May 05
at
4:00 PM
Heidelberg *
A
* Conference