2017 Capital University Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 6-9
Neutral 7-2
Games 37
Runs 217
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .370
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Waynesburg (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Waynesburg (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 2
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Alma (Mich.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 1
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field 5
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 4
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 4
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Neumann
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park Stadium
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
W, 10-8
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wooster
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 10-3
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 10-6
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-5
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Denison
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 11-2
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Wittenberg
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Wilmington *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Wilmington *
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 15-6
Ohio-Lancaster
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-7
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Otterbein *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 13-6
Oberlin
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Muskingum *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Muskingum *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Union *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-6
Mount Union *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
W, 14-8
Wittenberg
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Marietta *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
L, 12-5
Ohio Northern *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Ohio Northern *
A
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 8-7
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 8-2
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
* Conference