2017 Capital University Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-9
Away 6-9
Neutral 7-2
Games 37
Runs 217
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .370
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 6
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Waynesburg (Pa.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 2
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
Alma (Mich.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 1
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Field 5
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 4
N
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
Lyndon St. (Vt.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 4
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Neumann
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 6
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park Stadium
N
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Wooster
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Franklin (Ind.)
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Denison
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Heidelberg *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Wittenberg
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Wilmington *
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 8 innings
Ohio-Lancaster
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Otterbein *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Oberlin
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Muskingum *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Muskingum *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
Mount Union *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
Marietta *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Ohio Northern *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final - 7 innings
Ohio Northern *
A
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
John Carroll *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event