Baseball

 

2014 Capital University Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-23
Pct. .324
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 14
Home 1-8
Away 3-10
Neutral 7-5
Games 34
Runs 162
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .335
Slugging % .331
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
Brandeis (Mass.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Tournament Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Maritime (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russ Matt Tournament Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Feb 24
vs
Final
Franklin (Ind.)
@ Lake Myrtle, Fla. RussMatt Classic Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
Hanover (Ind.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final
Alma (Mich.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Feb 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
Augustana (Ill.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - 11 innings
Concordia-M'head (Minn.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational Spring Break Trip
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
Aurora (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Athletes in Action (Xenia, Ohio)
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Ohio-Lancaster
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Milwaukee Engr. (Wis.)
@ Chillicothe, Ohio (V.A. Memorial Stadium)
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 11 innings
Milwaukee Engr. (Wis.)
@ Chillicothe, Ohio (V.A. Memorial Stadium)
N
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
Wittenberg
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Muskingum *
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
Muskingum *
A
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Mason, Ohio (Prasco Park)
N
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
Otterbein *
H
April
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Wilmington *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
Wilmington *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
Heidelberg *
H
Thu Apr 10
at
Final
Denison
A
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Mount Union *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
Marietta *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
John Carroll *
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Ohio Wesleyan
A
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
Ohio Northern *
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
Fri May 02
at
Final
Baldwin Wallace *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event