Capital Center Hours of Operation

Regular Hours

(classes in session):
Monday-Thursday (6 am - 10 pm)
Friday (6 am - 9 pm)
Saturday (9 am - 8 pm)
Sunday (11 am - 8 pm)


Summer Hours

Begin TBD

Monday (8 am - 6 pm)
Tuesday (8 am - 6 pm)
Wednesday (8 am -6 pm)
Thursday (8 am - 6 pm)
Friday (8 am - 6 pm)
Saturday (CLOSED)
Sunday (CLOSED) 


Altered Hours of Operation 

Winter Break:

Friday, December 6 (8 am - 6 pm)
Saturday, December 7 (CLOSED)
Sunday, December 8 (CLOSED) 

Monday, December 9 - Thursday, December 12 (8 am - 8 pm)
Friday, December 13 (8 am - 6 pm)
Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 15 (CLOSED)

Monday, December 16 - Thursday, December 19 (8 am - 8 pm)
Friday, December 20 (8 am - 6 pm)
Saturday, December 21- Sunday, January 6 (TBD)


Football Gameday Hours (home games only): 

To help with gameday security and eliminate heavy traffic in the building, The Capital Center will be closed during the following hours for games that begin at 1:30 pm

 For 1:30 pm start times
OPEN: 9:00 - 11:00 am
CLOSED: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
OPEN: 5:00 pm - 8 pm

For 7:00 pm start times
OPEN: All day until ...
CLOSED: 4:30 pm


Inclement Weather:

Monday-Friday 11 am - 4 pm
Saturday-Sunday 11 am - 4 pm
 

* Closed during level 3 snow emergencies 
** if Main Campus is closed for any reason, the Capital Center is also closed