Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Roger Ingles Director of Athletics and Recreation 614-236-6528 ringles@capital.edu
Dixie Jeffers Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 614-236-6551 djeffers@capital.edu
Dustin Rudegeair Assistant Athletic Director / Director of Intramurals 614-236-6979 drudegeair@capital.edu
Amy Duerr Senior Administrative Assistant 614-236-6209 aduerr@capital.edu
Sally Creasap Faculty Athletics Representative 614-236-6165 screasap@capital.edu
Ryan Gasser Sports Information Director 614-236-6174 rgasser@capital.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Ryan Gasser Sports Information Director 614-236-6174 rgasser@capital.edu
Sean Neidig Sports Information Graduate Assistant sneidig@capital.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Ryan Grice Head Baseball Coach 614-236-6203 rgrice@capital.edu
Johnathan Ray Graduate Assistant Baseball Coach 614-236-6558 jray@capital.edu
Kenny Reckart Assistant Baseball Coach 614-236-6558 kreckart@capital.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Damon Goodwin Head Men's Basketball Coach
Andy Winters Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 614-236-6917 awinters@capital.edu
Anthony Gholson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 614-236-6917 agholson@capital.edu
Jeff Gongwer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
DJ Decker Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Dixie Jeffers Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 614-236-6551 djeffers@capital.edu
Molly Brennan Assistant Women's Basketball Coach mbrennan@capital.edu
Jason Wright Assistant Women's Basketball Coach jwright5@capital.edu
Simonne Gage Graduate Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu
Andrew Bloom Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field (Multis, Javelin, Hurdles, Sprints)

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu
Andrew Bloom Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field (Multis, Javelin, Hurdles, Sprints)

Football

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Chad Rogosheske Head Football Coach 614-236-6184 crogosheske@capital.edu
David Parrott Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs 614-236-6914 football@capital.edu @Coach_Parrott
Wes Lynch Co-Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers 614-236-6925 football@capital.edu @CoachLynchCU
Nick Newsome Special Teams Coordinator / Wide Receivers / Recruiting Coordinator 614-236-6727 football@capital.edu @CoachNewsome
Todd West Director of Football Operations / Cornerbacks 614-236-6570 football@capital.edu
Drake Voris Defensive Line Coach 614-236-6519 football@capital.edu
Doug Taracuk Offensive Line Coach football@capital.edu
Jeff Gafford Tight End/H-Back Coach football@capital.edu
Timothy McWilson Tailbacks Coach football@capital.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andy Garcia Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach 614-236-6313 agarcia@capital.edu
Parker McComb Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Andy Garcia Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach 614-236-6313 agarcia@capital.edu
Parker McComb Assistant Men's and Women's Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Dom Marzano Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 614-236-6375 dmarzano@capital.edu
Alan Rill Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach arill@capital.edu
Reid Delaney Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach rdelaney@capital.edu
Jesse Lawrence Graduate Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach jlawrence3@capital.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Stacey Wood Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 614-236-6554 swood@capital.edu
Katie Chase Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach kchase@capital.edu
Kori Titus Graduate Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach ktitus@capital.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Alan Yost Head Men's Soccer Coach 614-236-6634 ayost@capital.edu
Geovanny Salinas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach (goalkeepers)
Alexander Basiakos Graduate Assistant Men's Soccer Coach abasiakos@capital.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Matt Ogden Head Women's Soccer Coach 614-236-6953 mogden@capital.edu
Jenna Klopfenstein Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 614-236-6558 jklopfenstein@capital.edu
Clara Kridler Assistant Women's Soccer Coach ckridler@capital.edu
Lila Remache Graduate Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 614-236-6558 lremache@capital.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Nan Payne Head Softball Coach 614-236-6487 npayne@capital.edu
Andrea Klingle Assistant Softball Coach 614-236-6487 aklingle@capital.edu
Alan Tharp Assistant Softball Coach 614-236-6487 atharp2@capital.edu
Karissa Cardenas Graduate Assistant Softball Coach 614-236-6558 kcardenas@capital.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Troy Patterson Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach tpatterson2@capital.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Troy Patterson Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach tpatterson2@capital.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu
Seth McGuffin Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (Throws)
Kyle Walker Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (Hurdles)
Kayla Heineike Graduate Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (PV/Jumps) kheineike@capital.edu
Travon Bodrick Volunteer Assistant Men's Track & Field (sprints/jumps)
Andrew Bloom Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field (Multis, Javelin, Hurdles, Sprints)
Ryan Jones Volunteer Men's and Women's Track & Field (Jumps)
Jenna Kreider Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (Throws)

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Hannah Weiss Track & Field and Cross Country Head Coach 614-236-6919 hweiss2@capital.edu
Kaila (Cramer) Westbrook Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach (distance) kcramer@capital.edu
Seth McGuffin Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (Throws)
Kyle Walker Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (Hurdles)
Kayla Heineike Graduate Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (PV/Jumps) kheineike@capital.edu
Andrew Bloom Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field (Multis, Javelin, Hurdles, Sprints)
Jenna Kreider Assistant Men's and Women's Track & Field (Throws)
Ryan Jones Volunteer Men's and Women's Track & Field (Jumps)
Travon Bodrick Volunteer Assistant Men's Track & Field (sprints/jumps)

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Amanda Hubbard Head Volleyball Coach 614-236-6918 ahubbard2@capital.edu
Bailey Dangler Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletic Training/Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email Twitter
Matthew P. Smith MS, ATC Head Athletic Trainer 614-236-6622 msmith18@capital.edu
Autumn Davis Hammonds Associate Athletic Trainer 614-236-7109 adavishammonds@capital.edu
Danielle Szalay Associate Athletic Trainer 614-236-7109 dszalay@capital.edu
Zac Malin Assistant Athletic Trainer 614-236-7109 zmalin@capital.edu
Tom Grabski Assistant Athletic Trainer tgrabski@capital.edu